Alan Wake Remastered Listed for PS5, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, and Xbox One, October 5 Release Date

by
William D’Angelo
, posted 7 hours ago / 780 Views

Alan Wake Remastered has been listed on Rakuten Taiwan for the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One with an October 5 release date. The listings were spotted by Twitter user Wario 64. 

Senior Analyst at Niko Partners Daniel Ahmad added Alan Wake Remastered will be announced next week.

It is possible it will be unveiled at the PlayStation Showcase 2021, which is set to take place on Thursday, September 9 at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm BST. You can watch live on YouTube and Twitch


A life-long and avid gamer, William D’Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let’s Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Read More